Any data transfer in excess of plan threshold will be charged at the end of the billing period.
Our automated system will send you a message to your contact email address notifying if you your account is within 20% of the total amount your plan has available.
It is important to note that if the data transfer increase is 20% higher than your current limit, our system will automatically suspend your account in order to limit the bandwidth consumed without your knowledge. A system message is sent to your contact address notifying you of the bandwidth overage and the corresponding suspension.
You can login to your control panel and upgrade your account to allow for more bandwidth.